loader image
+49 (0) 2304 911 90 INFO@BLUE-DECO.DE
Thomas Polcher

Thomas Polcher

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0 23 04 / 91 19-13

E-Mail: polcher@blue-deco.de

Peggy Polcher

Peggy Polcher

Geschäftsführerin

 

Telefon: 0 23 04 / 91 19-12

E-Mail: ppolcher@blue-deco.de

Gabriele Menges

Gabriele Menges

Kundenbetreuung | Buchhaltung

 

Telefon: 0 23 04 / 91 19-0

E-Mail: menges@blue-deco.de

Stephan Hardebusch

Stephan Hardebusch

Vertrieb

 

Telefon: 0 23 04 / 91 19-16

E-Mail: hardebusch@blue-deco.de

Dennis Henning

Dennis Henning

Produktionsleiter

 

Telefon: 0 23 04 / 91 19-22

E-Mail: henning@blue-deco.de

Tobias Klick

Tobias Klick

Abteilungsleitung Grafik

 

Telefon: 0 23 04 / 91 19-10

E-Mail: klick@blue-deco.de

Doreen Sager

Doreen Sager

Abteilungsleitung Weiterverarbeitung

 

Telefon: 0 23 04 / 91 19-23

E-Mail: sager@blue-deco.de

Lena Polcher

Lena Polcher

Digitaldruck | Ausbilderin

 

Telefon: 0 23 04 / 91 19-21

E-Mail: lpolcher@blue-deco.de